Nokmandi’s new committee announced

New Executive Committee of Nokmandi Garo Community Center at Dhaka tookover the charge for three years.

The Committee portfolio are –

Mr. Theophil Nokrek -Chairman,

Pastor Torun Chambugong- Vice Chairman,

Mr. Alexious Chicham- Secretary,

Adv. Niperson Azim – Treasurer,

Mr. Badhon Areng- Member,

Mrs. Abola Pathang- Member

Sr. Mohini, RNDM- Member.

The Convenor, Fr. Robert Mankin announced the Committee names.

 Mr. Mrigen Hagidok expressed his thanks to the 30,000 Garo people who are living in Dhaka Metropoliton City.

A total of 40 Community leaders were present at the handingover and takingover ceremony at Nokmandi. The new elect Chairman requested all Garo people to help him for performing his team responsibility.


Facebook Comments