Meghalaya Bypolls Results Updates: Conrad wins South Tura

Chief Minister and NPP’s candidate, Conrad K Sangma has won the South Tura assembly seat by a margin of 8421. At the end of all the round, the NPP secured 13656, INC- 5235, Chris Kabul- 897
John leslee- 2211 and NOTA – 218.

In Ranikor, the UDP candidate, Pius Marwein is still leading the race.

By the end of the 6th round, the UDP is still leading in Ranikor and NPP candidate and former Ranikor MLA, MM Danggo is on the verge of losing. In this round, UDP secured 1778, INC 94, NPP 1519, PDF 142 and NOTA 23. Cumulatively, the UDP is leading by 3390

Details  Coming Soon …

Facebook Comments